DP Softball League

Join us at Jaycee Field (615 Patrick Henry Dr. in Blacksburg) this fall to cheer on the DP Softball team!

The field is behind the Blacksburg Aquatics Center. Tennis courts & softball field use the same parking. Questions? Contact Tim Philbeck.

Mon. Sep 11 @9:15pm

Tues. Sep 12 @6:15pm

Mon. Sep 18 @8:15pm

Tues. Sep 26 @8:15pm

Mon. Oct 2 @6:15pm

Tues. Oct 3 @7:15pm

Tues. Oct 10 @7:15pm

Mon. Oct 16 @9:15pm

Tues. Oct 17 @8:15pm

Tues. Oct 24 @7:15pm